Skip To Main Content

Faculty/Staff

Adams, Brianna 4th Grade Brianna.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Agnes, Diane Para Diane.Agnes@cherokeek12.net
Albright, Meredith Assistant Café Manager Meredith.Albright@cherokeek12.net
Allen, Katelin Para Katelin.Allen@cherokeek12.net
Almonte, Taylor A. 3rd Grade Taylor.Almonte@cherokeek12.net
Bailey, Chelsea 1st Grade Chelsea.Bailey@cherokeek12.net
Bawden, Brian DHH Interpreter Brian.Bawden@cherokeek12.net
Bekebrede, Justine ESOL/EIP Justine.Bekebrede@cherokeek12.net
Bell, Cristin 3rd Grade Cristin.Bell@cherokeek12.net
Bornmann, Sandy Technology  Sandy.Bornmann@cherokeek12.net
Branch, Emily 2nd Grade Emily.Branch@cherokeek12.net
Brannon, Mandy Bookkeeper Mandy.Brannon@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Haley 2nd Grade Haley.Brown@cherokeek12.net
Bundy, Patricia Para Patricia.Bundy@cherokeek12.net
Burdette, Chrissy Para Chrissy.Burdette@cherokeek12.net
Burns, Maggie  Special Ed.  Patricia.Burns@cherokeek12.net
Campos, Joanna Secretary Joanna.Campos@cherokeek12.net
Carter, Nikki  OT Nikki.Carter@cherokeek12.net
Carver, Tiffany Para Tiffany.Carver@cherokeek12.net
Castagner, Marci  Special Ed.  Marci.Castagner@cherokeek12.net
Castagner, Rebecca 3rd Grade Rebecca.Castagner@cherokeek12.net
Chapman, Pamela DHH Interpreter Pamela.Chapman@cherokeek12.net
Clark, Barb 1st Grade Barbara.Clark@cherokeek12.net
Collins, Amanda DHH (Itinerant) Amanda.S.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Comesana, Mercedes  ESOL/EIP Mercedes.Comesana@cherokeek12.net 
Conklin, Janelle ESOL/EIP (ESOL Lead)  Janelle.Conklin@cherokeek12.net
Correll, Allison ESOL/EIP Allison.Correll@cherokeek12.net
Coryell, Beth Assistant Principal Beth.Coryell@cherokeek12.net
Croft, Casey Pre-K Casey.Croft@cherokeek12.net
Cunningham, Patricia Speech Language Pathologist Patricia.Cunningham@cherokeek12.net
Dalton, Barry Physical Education Barry.Dalton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
D'Ambrosio, Hefziba ESOL/EIP (ESOL/EIP Lead) Hefziba.Dambrosio@cherokeek12.net
Davidson, Kayce Para Kayce.Davidson@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Abbi Kindergarten Abbi.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Ryan Para Ryan.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Derenthal, Kristin Special Ed. Kristin.Derenthal@cherokeek12.net
Dionne, Madison Special Ed. Madison.Dionne@cherokeek12.net
Dixon, Joy 2nd Grade Joy.Dixon@cherokeek12.net
Dixon, Paula Adaptive Music (Itinerant) Paula.Dixon@cherokeek12.net
Donahue, Ashley Para Ashley.Donahue@cherokeek12.net
Dupoux, Jennifer  ESOL/EIP (EIP/RTI Lead)  Jennifer.Dupoux@cherokeek12.net
Earle, Debora Cafeteria Manager Debora.Earle@cherokeek12.net
Eggleston, Kelly Para Kelly.Eggleston@cherokeek12.net
Elkins, Molly Pre-K Para Molly.Elkins@cherokeek12.net
Esposito, Aden Kindergarten Aden.Esposito@cherokeek12.net
Evans, Sarah 4th Grade Sarah.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Evans, Alvina 5th Grade Alvina.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Ferrante, Damaris Kindergarten Damaris.Ferrante@cherokeek12.net
Ferris, Lisa ESOL/EIP Lisa.Ferris@cherokeek12.net
Ferry, Mable Counselor (PreK-2nd grade) Mable.Ferry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Flores, Fatima Registrar Fatima.Flores@cherokeek12.net
Ford, Kathy ESOL/EIP Kathy.Ford@cherokeek12.net
Fox, Elizabeth School Psychologist Elizabeth.Fox@cherokeek12.net
Frady, Jennifer 5th Grade Jennifer.Frady@cherokeek12.net
Furman, Crystal Special Ed. Crystal.Furman@cherokeek12.net
Gangi, Ivey Pre-K Ivey.Gangi@cherokeek12.net
Garity, Mary Ellen Kindergarten Maryellen.Garity@cherokeek12.net
Garrett, Anna 1st Grade Anna.Garrett@cherokeek12.net
Grant, Michelle Academic Facilitator Michelle.Grant@cherokeek12.net
Guess, Rebecca 4th Grade Rebecca.Guess@cherokeek12.net
Hawkins, Allison Special Ed. Facilitator Allison.Hawkins@cherokeek12.net
Henson, Baylee 2nd Grade Baylee.Henson@cherokeek12.net
Hill, Rachelle ESOL/EIP Rachelle.Hill@cherokeek12.net
Holt, Rebekah  STEAM Lab Rebekah.Holt@cherokeek12.net
Horton, Jennifer  Para Jennifer.Horton@cherokeek12.net
Hudson, Amy 4th Grade Amy.Hudson@cherokeek12.net
Hunter, Jacqueline Para Jacqueline.Hunter@cherokeek12.net
Iddings, Beth ESOL/EIP Beth.Iddings@cherokeek12.net
Imbriano, Nicole 1st Grade Nicole.Imbriano@cherokeek12.net
Jackson, Penny ESOL/EIP Penny.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
James, Abby ESOL/EIP Abby.James@cherokeek12.net
Jefferies, Kathie 2nd Grade Kathie.Jefferies@cherokeek12.net 
Jenkins, Jenna 5th Grade Jenna.Jenkins@cherokeek12.net
Johns, Carly 4th Grade Carly.Johns@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Amanda ESOL/EIP Amanda.Johnson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Melanie 3rd Grade Melanie.Johnson@cherokeek12.net
Jump, Heather 3rd Grade Heather.Jump@cherokeek12.net
Kelly, Capri 5th Grade  Capri.Kelly@cherokeek12.net
Knowlton, Georgia AIM Georgia.Knowlton@cherokeek12.net
Kvam, Roger Physical Education Roger.Kvam@cherokeek12.net
Labra Silva, Alejandra Clerk Alejandra.Labrasilva@cherokeek12.net
LaRocque, Alissa Pre-K Alissa.Larocque@cherokeek12.net
Lichucki, Sarah 1st Grade Sarah.Lichucki@cherokeek12.net
Little, Megan 1st Grade Megan.Little@cherokeek12.net
Livingston, Charlotte  Special Ed. Charlotte.Livingston@cherokeek12.net
Lougheed, Lisa Math Lab Lisa.Lougheed@cherokeek12.net
Luck, Natalie ESOL/EIP Natalie.Luck@cherokeek12.net
Lusega, Felicia Pre-K Para Felicia.Lusega@cherokeek12.net
Lynes, Marjorie Special Ed. Marjorie.Lynes@cherokeek12.net
Manley, Melissa Special Ed. Melissa.Manley@cherokeek12.net
Marler, Kim ESOL/EIP Kim.Marler@cherokeek12.net
Marotte, Janet Assistant Principal Janet.Marotte@cherokeek12.net
May, Sandra Nurse Sandra.May@cherokeek12.net
McArthur, Rebecca Media Specialist Rebecca.McArthur@cherokeek12.net
McHenry, Bobbie Para Roberta.Mchenry@cherokeek12.net
McKechnie, Catherine Counselor (3rd-5th grade) Catherine.Mckechnie@cherokeek12.net
McMullen, Diane 1st Grade Diane.McMullen@cherokeek12.net
Milford, Danielle Special Ed.  Danielle.Milford@cherokeek12.net
Miller, Shannon Kindergarten Shannon.Miller@cherokeek12.net
Mitchell, Angela 2nd Grade Angela.Mitchell@cherokeek12.net
Mizelle, Kim Kindergarten Kim.Mizelle@cherokeek12.net
Montes de Oca, Melissa Para Melissa.Montesdeoca@cherokeek12.net
Moore, Peggy Para Peggy.Moore@cherokeek12.net
Morrison, Jennifer 3rd Grade Jennifer.Morrison@cherokeek12.net
Morrison, Rachael 3rd Grade Rachael.Morrison@cherokeek12.net
Nastasi, Kelli ILS Kelli.Nastasi@cherokeek12.net
Nussbaum, Tonya Hearing Assessment Tonya.Nussbaum@cherokeek12.net
Nzamba, Mary 5th Grade Mary.Nzamba@cherokeek12.net
Obenauf, Andrea ESOL/EIP Andrea.Obenauf@cherokeek12.net
O'Bryant, Carson 3rd Grade Carson.OBryant@cherokeek12.net
Ooten, Martha Kindergarten Martha.Ooten@cherokeek12.net
Palmieri, Julie 4th Grade Julie.Palmieri@cherokeek12.net
Paone, Miho ESOL/EIP Miho.Paone@cherokeek12.net
Parker, Staci 1st Grade Staci.Parker@cherokeek12.net
Plott, Jessica  5th Grade Jessica.Plott@cherokeek12.net
Puckett, Kristin Pre-K Para Kristin.Puckett@cherokeek12.net
Ramirez, Berenice ESOL/EIP Bere.Ramirez@cherokeek12.net
Revert, Claudia 2nd Grade Claudia.Revert@cherokeek12.net
Ribaudo, Dani ESOL/EIP Dani.Ribaudo@cherokeek12.net
Rich, Samantha  ESOL/EIP Samantha.Rich@cherokeek12.net
Robinson, Sherry ESOL/EIP Sherry.Robinson@cherokeek12.net
Rosario-Regan, Maria Principal Maria.Rosario-Regan@cherokeek12.net
Rosenfeld, Jessica  Kindergarten Jessica.Rosenfeld@cherokeek12.net
Rowe, Lauren Music Lauren.Rowe@cherokeek12.net
Ruff, Christine Para Christine.Ruff@cherokeek12.net
Sacco, Mary Para Mary.Sacco@cherokeek12.net
Salas, Denise 1st Grade Denise.Salas@cherokeek12.net
Sanders-Hurd, Arissa Para Rissa.Sanders@cherokeek12.net
Scoggins, Carla  Para Carla.Scoggins@cherokeek12.net
Shipp, Luciana Parent Facilitator Luciana.Shipp@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Amber Para Amber.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Meredith Speech Language Pathologist Meredith.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Nicole 4th Grade Nicole.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Spacht, Megan Special Ed. Megan.Spacht@cherokeek12.net
Spence, Lisa  Art Lisa.Spence@cherokeek12.net
Spradlin, Leah 5th Grade Leah.Spradlin@cherokeek12.net
Strawser, Christie 4th Grade Christie.Strawser@cherokeek12.net
Steele, Carol 5th Grade Carol.Steele@cherokeek12.net
Stephens, Simone Para Simone.Stephens@cherokeek12.net
Stovall, Savannah Kindergarten Savannah.Stovall@cherokeek12.net
Talley, Seth PT (Itinerant) Seth.Talley@cherokeek12.net
Tatum, Griff Physical Education Griff.Tatum@cherokeek12.net
Tatum, Paige Parent Facilitator Paige.Tatum@cherokeek12.net
Thompson, Mark ESOL/EIP Mark.Thompson@cherokeek12.net
Townsend, Linda Para Linda.Townsend@cherokeek12.net
Trimbur, Beth ESOL/EIP Beth.Trimbur@cherokeek12.net
Turco, Susan AIM Susan.Turco@cherokeek12.net
Ureche, Mindy Vision (Itinerant) Mindy.Ureche@cherokeek12.net
Walker, Savannah  Special Ed.  Savannah.Walker@cherokeek12.net
Welchel, Rebecca Para Rebecca.Welchel@cherokeek12.net
Wells, Hope ESOL/EIP Hope.Wells@cherokeek12.net
Wilkie, Ciara 2nd Grade Ciara.Wilkie@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Christie Kindergarten Christie.Williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Dixie ESOL/EIP Dixie.Williams@cherokeek12.net
Wong, Alison  Para Alison.Wong@cherokeek12.net
Wortz, Judy ESOL/EIP Judy.Wortz@cherokeek12.net
Wright, Cynthia Para Cynthia.Wright@cherokeek12.net
Zawisza, Alayna  Special Ed. Alayna.Zawisza@cherokeek12.net